Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

2021-22 Volunteer Executive Board 

President

Diana Diaz

president@iltexasgespto.org

 

Vice President K-5

Tambrea Valcik | Cindy Castro

vicepresident@iltexasgespto.org

 

Vice President 6-8

Patsy Yung Micale

vicepresident6-8@iltexasgespto.org

 

Secretary

Ester Gomez

secretary@iltexasgespto.org

 

Treasurer

Rose Berger

treasurer@iltexasgespto.org

 

Admin

Diana Diaz

admin@iltexasgespto.org

 

Virtual 5K/Festival Chair

Rebecca Rodriquez 

5K@iltexasgespto.org

 

Fundraising Chair

Open

fundraising@iltexasgespto.org

 

Spirit Wear Chair

Stephanie O'Connell 

spiritwear@iltexasgespto.org

 

At Large Volunteer

Adela Trejo

atlarge@iltexasgespto.org

Volunteer Chair

Claudia Sanchez

volunteer@iltexasgespto.org

 

Spirit Night Chair

Heather Bass

spiritnight@iltexasgespto.org

  

Teacher Appreciation Chair & Co-Chair

Adriana Rodriguez | Claudia Sanchez

teacherappreciation@iltexasgespto.org

 

Yearbook Chair & Co-Chair

Sochil Perez | Hannah Shroer

yearbook@iltexasgespto.org

 

Photos Chair

Hannah Shroer

photos@iltexasgespto.org

 

Graphics

Erica Guzman

graphics@iltexasgespto.org

 

Grants Co-Chairs

Cindy Castro | Tambrea Valcik 

grants@iltexasgespto.org 

 

Social Chair

Vy Foong

social@iltexasgespto.org

 

Liaison Chair

Maria Robledo

liaison@iltexasgespto.org

Membership Chair

OPEN

Bilingual Chair

OPEN

Sponsorship Chair

OPEN

Box Tops Chair

OPEN

Communications Chair

OPEN

 

 

 

 


Want to be featured on all of our pages? 

Contact treasurer@iltexasgespto.org to find out how!